Although I won’t be playing any of the Forgotten Hollow residents I thought it would be fun to do a little tour since I did give them all new homes.

Here it is all idyllic.  Let’s get a closer look.

A bit closer…

Better.  Here we have the Vampire Farm lot by Simproved.  And since it’s a vampire farm I thought it should be some good vampires living there.  You can read more about the residents here:

Let’s take a look next door… a bit closer.

There we go!  This is a re-vamp of the Vatore’s original house Wolfsbane Manor by haledela.  And I think you’ll guess at least two who live there:

Next, we have Vlad Straud Mansion by pickledcow.  We all know who lives here!  Forgotten Hollow’s next top model of course:

Vladdy

Sneak peek:

Moving on…

We’re going to skip over a house and check this one out first.  A bit closer…

An adorable build!  Wicked Witch Way by LeashaLoves.  What better place for our blood drink connoisseur to live?  Her and her twin sister funded the Lane Youth Home:

Missy Lane

And back over to her sister’s house.  And a bit closer…

Here we have 8 Plasma Place by missmel11292.  Let’s take a look inside shall we?  Now, I hear tell that Dolly and her new hubby Nathaniel want a vampy baby of their very own.  I think we should help them along…

Hooray!  A vampy baby on the way for the happy couple.

Update:
I wanted to test out LittleMsSam’s new Ultrasound Mod so I visited our parents-to-be…
Dolly and her pregnant belly will be seen in a few chapters that I’ve already written but aren’t published yet at this time so you get a sneak peek!  Let’s go!

Ugh, I really need to see if I can find a mod or cheat so my vampires don’t all burn to death!

Wow!  Triplets!  VERY unexpected news!

Here’s the scan on their wall.

And while I was there I knocked out the wall between the very small nursery and a bedroom making one large space and placed three bassinets.  Hopefully I put the darned invisible baby thingy in there right!

Talk it up!